THIS PAGE IS UNDER ???RECONSTRUCTION???

 

for all enquiries, please contact your local ZSEM representative (below) or e-mail admin@zenithsem.com

ZENITH SPORTS and EVENT MANAGEMENT

Concord Building - Khalifa Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

 

Chris Tanner

GROUP MANAGING DIRECTOR

PO Box 4515

North Rocks  NSW  2151

Sydney, Australia

p: +61 (4) 0291-1357

m: +61 (4) 0700-8489

e: chris.tanner@zenithsem.com

skype: chris_tanner

Licensed FIFA Players' Agent

 

Hussam Hittiny

DIRECTOR ??? GLOBAL EVENTS and GCC

PO Box 32040

Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates

m: +971 (5) 0590-5022

e: hussam.hittiny@zenithsem.com

skype: hh7174

 

David Valensisi

REGIONAL DIRECTOR - EUROPE

Suite B / 90 Ringford Road

Putney

London  SW18 1RR

England

m: +44 (75) 0120-2844

e: david.valensisi@zenithsem.com

skype: david.valo4

 

Abdul Rashid Abdul Karim

REGIONAL DIRECTOR - AFRICA

PO Box 915

Cape Coast

Ghana

m: +233 (2) 0861-6201

e: abdul.rashid@zenithsem.com

skype: abdulrashid_rash

 

Manuel Camara

REGIONAL DIRECTOR - SOUTH AMERICA

Av. Luis Paulo Franco, 345, Suite 1304

Belvedere, cep 30320-760

Belo Horizonte, Brasil

m: +(31) 9277-4283

e: manny.camara@zenithsem.com

skype: camara.manuel

Licensed FIFA Match Agent  

 

Jeff Johnston

REGIONAL DIRECTOR ??? NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA

55 North Oxford Street

Indianapolis  IN  46201

USA

m: +1 (31) 7228-7178

e: jeff.johnston@zenithsem.com

skype: jeff.johnston1980

 

Tony Belica

NATIONAL DIRECTOR - AUSTRALIA

28 Whittaker Avenue

Laverton  VIC  3028

Melbourne, Australia

m: +61 (4) 1065-3381

e: tony.belica@zenithsem.com

skype: belica33

 

Sung Keung (Brian) Song

NATIONAL DIRECTOR - KOREA/JAPAN

67-13 Songjong-dong Sungdong-gu

Seoul, South Korea

m: +82 (2) 463-0901

m2: +61 (4) 2532-0979

e: brian.song@zenithsem.com

skype: kensports9

Licensed FIFA Players' Agent

 

Mai Nguyen Huu

NATIONAL DIRECTOR - VIETNAM

324 - 50B Chau Long Street

Truc Bach Ward, Ba Dinh District

Ha Noi

Vietnam

m: +84 (9) 8303-2112

e: mai.nguyenhuu@zenithsem.com

skype: mrvnafa

 

Ivan Rukavina

NATIONAL DIRECTOR - CROATIA

V. Nazora 69

31500 Nasice

Croatia

m: +385 (9) 9775-5301

e: ivan.rukavina@zenithsem.com

skype: ivan.rukavina69

 

UMAA

(UNITED MARTIAL ARTS AUSTRALASIA)

PO Box 4515

North Rocks  NSW  2151

Sydney, Australia

e: umaatech@zenithsem.com

 

Joel Petrovic

SALES MANAGER - FOOTBALL POWER ACADEMY

PO Box 4515

North Rocks  NSW  2151

Sydney, Australia

p: +61 (4) 0291-1357

m: +61 (4) 5780-0048

e: academies@zenithsem.com

 

Keith ???Louie??? Abigail

PRINCIPAL ??? ROCKFINGRZ SPORTS PHOTOGRAPHY

www.flickr.com/photos/rockfingers

PO Box 4515

North Rocks  NSW  2151

Sydney, Australia

p: +61 (4) 0291-1357

m: +61 (4) 1446-6360

e: rockfingrz@zenithsem.com